该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.

点评

9.8 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
10
舒适度
9.8
住宿位置
9.6
设施
9.8
员工
9.8
性价比
9.6
点评
    Janet
    gb
    10
    2017年11月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aleksandra
    gb
    10
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Barbara
    gb
    10
    2017年10月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    10
    2017年10月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tom Sloanes
    gb
    10
    2017年10月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    10
    2017年10月17日
    Excellent!
    Everything was excellent.
    Linda
    gb
    10
    2017年9月24日
    Excellent. Will definitely stay agin.
    Nothing to dislike at all
    Every thing about it was excellent. The breakfast, rooms were immaculate and very modern, owners were very welcoming and friendly. Can't fault it at all.
    Betty
    gb
    6.2
    2017年9月19日
    A rather unpleasant experience. Think twice before staying here if you're gay or not from the UK.
    We arrived tired and hungry following a very long drive from NW Scotland. We received a rather lukewarm/hostile reception from the host, who wouldn't allow us to sit in her dining area to have a light supper before bedtime. We both felt so 'unwelcomed' and uncomfortable that we planned to leave early the next morning and not stay for a 2nd night. We both firmly believe that the host seemed less than impressed that we are a same sex couple and she couldn't even make eye contact with my Polish partner. Living in London and travelling extensively, it's been a very long time since I have directly experienced such apparent xenophobia. All the reviews say how friendly the hosts are...not our experience a t a l l. Now we wonder why we were treated differently..?
    Very clean and room comfortable
    Keith
    gb
    10
    2017年9月14日
    Excellent in every way.
    N/A
    It was an extremely welcoming, clean, comfortable and very friendly B&B. With a superb breakfast provided exactly to your individual taste. Angela & Stephen could not have done more to make us feel welcome and our stay memorable. We will have no hesitation in recommending Sunset to our friends or think of using anywhere else should we return to the area.
    Martin
    gb
    10
    2017年9月12日
    Beautiful. No other words
    I have no faults
    I worked as a contractor for many years and as such stayed in many b&bs. I can say without question this is by leagues the cleanest b&b I have ever stayed in. Not only that but I couldn't fault the place or the owners in any way. 10/10 on everything.
    Jenny
    gb
    10
    2017年9月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    gb
    10
    2017年9月6日
    Would highly recommend Sunset house
    You cannot beat excellence.
    Fantastic en-suite room. Clean, with all facilities. Excellent friendly host. Superb breakfast.
    Shirley
    gb
    10
    2017年8月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alison
    gb
    10
    2017年8月15日
    Highly recommended! Clean and modern B&B in a peaceful location.
    If I were being very picky, I would say that the shower cubicle could have been bigger. It certainly didn't spoil our stay.
    We opted for the cooked breakfast; good selection to choose from. Local pub within an easy walk. Our hosts had thought of everything.
    Mike
    gb
    9.6
    2017年8月2日
    Short break
    Nothing
    Good location for cycling around the Eden valley and rain didn't spoil the enjoyment. Good meals in local pub and breakfast excellent.
    Eileen
    gb
    9.6
    2017年7月23日
    Comfortable, Friendly home from home
    A bit of a drive from Penrith centre, however local pub within walking distance serving good meals.
    very airy clean and modern bedrooms with lovely views over fields. Excellent English breakfast.
    J
    gb
    9.6
    2017年7月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steve
    gb
    10
    2017年6月28日
    A hidden gem.
    Location, service, staff all brilliant.
    Cyril
    gb
    9.6
    2017年6月27日
    Extremely nice hosts and extremely clean facilities. 10 out of ten scoring in my book.
    Nothing
    Friendliness and helpfulness of hosts. Highly recommended and would definitely stay there again.
    Stewart2016
    gb
    9.6
    2017年6月18日
    Cleanliness
正在载入点评
关闭