点评

9.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
10
舒适度
9.8
住宿位置
9.6
设施
9.8
员工
9.8
性价比
9.6

点评

    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日

    Sunshine day

    Lovely country setting
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月24日

    Very good facilities and excellent location for both Lakes and town.

    Very clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast.
    christopher
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jim A
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月14日

    Reigny not Rainy

    Nothing.
    Tranquil setting, very comfortable, lovely people, lovely food, lovely weather too.
    Kate
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日

    Great place to stay!!

    A very comfortable stay. Everything was clean and well presented, the view out the bedroom window is beautiful and the breakfasts are delicious.
    Declan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Kind and friendly owners. Beautiful quiet location. Would stay again in a heart beat!

    Can't think of anything at all, perfect service.
    Family owned business and they were all extremely helpful and friendly. The location was quiet and stunning we couldn't ask for more. Breakfast was delicious!
    The Yorkies
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    N/A
    There was NOTHING to dislike... communication between Angela and Stephen was spot on with immediate response. The breakfast was delicious, the bedroom and facilities were excellent and nothing was too much trouble for this couple. I loved the umbrella stand and place to put wet shoes, great idea!! Would I recommend? Certainly.. 10/10.
    Abraham
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Amazing

    Amazing place, clean room, lovely garden, nice and quiet place
    Lomax
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日
    It never had a bath
    Modern, clean, comfortable and beautiful surroundings
    Sam
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月9日

    We had an excellent stay. Spotless accommodation. Lovely breakfast. Angela is a great host.

    There was nothing we didn't like.
    We liked everything at Sunset House.
    Moira
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月13日

    Excellent accommodation and location.

    Room was excellent and breakfast was lovely.
    Janet
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aleksandra
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Barbara
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tom Sloanes
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月17日

    Excellent!

    Everything was excellent.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Linda
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月24日

    Excellent. Will definitely stay agin.

    Nothing to dislike at all
    Every thing about it was excellent. The breakfast, rooms were immaculate and very modern, owners were very welcoming and friendly. Can't fault it at all.
    Betty
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月19日

    A rather unpleasant experience. Think twice before staying here if you're gay or not from the UK.

    We arrived tired and hungry following a very long drive from NW Scotland. We received a rather lukewarm/hostile reception from the host, who wouldn't allow us to sit in her dining area to have a light supper before bedtime. We both felt so 'unwelcomed' and uncomfortable that we planned to leave early the next morning and not stay for a 2nd night. We both firmly believe that the host seemed less than impressed that we are a same sex couple and she couldn't even make eye contact with my Polish partner. Living in London and travelling extensively, it's been a very long time since I have directly experienced such apparent xenophobia. All the reviews say how friendly the hosts are...not our experience a t a l l. Now we wonder why we were treated differently..?
    Very clean and room comfortable
正在载入点评