Recensioni

9,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
10
Comfort
9,8
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
9,8
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,6

Recensioni

    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 maggio 2018

    Sunshine day

    Lovely country setting
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 maggio 2018

    Very good facilities and excellent location for both Lakes and town.

    Very clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast.
    christopher
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jim A
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 maggio 2018

    Reigny not Rainy

    Nothing.
    Tranquil setting, very comfortable, lovely people, lovely food, lovely weather too.
    Kate
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018

    Great place to stay!!

    A very comfortable stay. Everything was clean and well presented, the view out the bedroom window is beautiful and the breakfasts are delicious.
    Declan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 maggio 2018

    Kind and friendly owners. Beautiful quiet location. Would stay again in a heart beat!

    Can't think of anything at all, perfect service.
    Family owned business and they were all extremely helpful and friendly. The location was quiet and stunning we couldn't ask for more. Breakfast was delicious!
    The Yorkies
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018
    N/A
    There was NOTHING to dislike... communication between Angela and Stephen was spot on with immediate response. The breakfast was delicious, the bedroom and facilities were excellent and nothing was too much trouble for this couple. I loved the umbrella stand and place to put wet shoes, great idea!! Would I recommend? Certainly.. 10/10.
    Abraham
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018

    Amazing

    Amazing place, clean room, lovely garden, nice and quiet place
    Lomax
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 aprile 2018
    It never had a bath
    Modern, clean, comfortable and beautiful surroundings
    Sam
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 marzo 2018

    We had an excellent stay. Spotless accommodation. Lovely breakfast. Angela is a great host.

    There was nothing we didn't like.
    We liked everything at Sunset House.
    Moira
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 febbraio 2018

    Excellent accommodation and location.

    Room was excellent and breakfast was lovely.
    Janet
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Aleksandra
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Barbara
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tom Sloanes
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 ottobre 2017

    Excellent!

    Everything was excellent.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Linda
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 settembre 2017

    Excellent. Will definitely stay agin.

    Nothing to dislike at all
    Every thing about it was excellent. The breakfast, rooms were immaculate and very modern, owners were very welcoming and friendly. Can't fault it at all.
    Betty
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    19 settembre 2017

    A rather unpleasant experience. Think twice before staying here if you're gay or not from the UK.

    We arrived tired and hungry following a very long drive from NW Scotland. We received a rather lukewarm/hostile reception from the host, who wouldn't allow us to sit in her dining area to have a light supper before bedtime. We both felt so 'unwelcomed' and uncomfortable that we planned to leave early the next morning and not stay for a 2nd night. We both firmly believe that the host seemed less than impressed that we are a same sex couple and she couldn't even make eye contact with my Polish partner. Living in London and travelling extensively, it's been a very long time since I have directly experienced such apparent xenophobia. All the reviews say how friendly the hosts are...not our experience a t a l l. Now we wonder why we were treated differently..?
    Very clean and room comfortable
Caricamento recensioni...